Press Nights

Dates of our press nights in Cardiff and on tour.

Autumn 2016

Wales Millenium Centre, Cardiff

Macbeth Saturday 10 September 7.15pm
The Merchant of Venice Friday 16 September 7pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 29 September 7.30pm

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Kiss Me, Kate Wednesday 5 October 7.30pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 6 October 7.30pm
Kiss Me, Kate Friday 7 October 7.30pm

The Bristol Hippodrome

The Merchant of Venice Tuesday 11 October 7pm
Macbeth Wednesday 12 October 7.15pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 13 October 7.30pm

New Theatre, Oxford

Macbeth Wednesday 26 October 7.15pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 27 October 7.30pm

Southampton Mayflower

The Merchant of Venice Tuesday 1 November 7pm
Macbeth Wednesday 2 November 7.15pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 3 November 7.30pm

Birmingham Hippodrome

The Merchant of Venice Tuesday 8 November 7pm
Macbeth Wednesday 9 November 7.15pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 10 November 7.30pm

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

The Merchant of Venice Tuesday 22 November 7pm
Macbeth Wednesday 23 November 7.15pm
Kiss Me, Kate Thursday 24 November 7.30pm

If you require tickets to review our productions please contact pressoffice@wno.org.uk