Technical Director Jan Michaelis 
Technical Office Administrator Ruth Lepper 
Head of Production Robert Pagett 
Technical Manager David Flinn 
Production Manager Richard Norton 
Health and Safety Supervisor Liz Walker 
Head of Costume Siân Price 
Men's Cutter Jane Williams 
Milliners Sue Crowle, Sadie Highgate 
Head Tailor Veronica Peterson 
Costume Makers Callan Matthews, Clementine Greenley, Gregory Rostek
Head of Props Andy John 
Prop Technicians Barbara Leith, Torben Schacht 
Head of Lighting and Sound Ian Jones 
Chief Electrician Paul Woodfield 
Deputy Chief Electrician Benjamin Naylor 
ElectriciansOwain Davies 
Touring Stage Electricians Steve Stubbs, Steve Young
Stage Manager Julia Carson Sims 
Deputy Stage Managers Julian Johnson, Katie Heath-Jones, Jenni Price-Powell 
Assistant Stage Managers Suzie Erith, Emilie Kaas Claesson 
Master Carpenter John Hayel 
Deputy Master Carpenter Constandinous Micallef 
Assistant Master Carpenters Robert Ball, John Stewart 
Head Flyman John Riemer 
Senior Flyman Robert Andrews 
Flyman Robert Bayliss 
Senior Wingmen
Stephen BellamyMarshala Hayel  
Wingmen Steve Harris, Dean Marshall 
Assistant Wingmen Michael Lloyd, Leon Macauley 
Property Master Chris Macauley 
Loaders Mark Edwards, Anthony Cox 
LGV Driver Hedd Owen Rees 
Driver Michael Purse
Technical Office Driver John Birch-Hurst 
Touring Wardrobe Manager Judith Russell 
Touring Wardrobe Assistants Bethan Kelly, Stevie Gould
Head of Wigs and Make-up Siân McCabe 
Deputy Head of Wigs and Make-up Tigy Tucker 
Wigs and Make-up Assistants Bethan Jones, Leanne Wright