Press Nights | Welsh National Opera

Press Nights

Dates of our press nights in Cardiff and on tour.

Spring 2017

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff

La forza del destino Fri 2 Feb 6.30pm

Tosca Fri 9 Feb 7.15 pm

Don Giovanni Thurs 22 Feb 7pm

Birmingham Hippodrome

La forza del destino Tues 6 March 6.30pm

Don Giovanni Wed 7 March 7pm

Tosca Thurs 8 March 7.15 pm

Southampton Mayflower

La forza del destino Wed 21 March 6.30pm

Tosca Thurs 22 March 7.15 pm

Don Giovanni Fri 23 March 7pm

Plymouth Theatre Royal

La forza del destino Tues 27 March 6.30pm

Don Giovanni Wed 28 March 7pm

Tosca Thurs 29 March 7.15 pm

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tosca Wed 4 April 7.15 pm

Don Giovanni Thurs 5 Apr 7pm

La forza del destino Sat 7 Apr6.30pm

The Bristol Hippodrome

Tosca Wed 11 Apr 7.15 pm

Don Giovanni Thurs 12 Apr 7pm

La forza del destino Sat 14 Apr 6.30pm

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

Don Giovanni Tues 17 Apr 7pm

Tosca Wed 18 Apr 7.15 pm

La forza del destino Sat 21 Apr 6.30pm

 If you require tickets to review our productions please contact pressoffice@wno.org.uk